Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ShellyLee75 55 / F
"Let's be Epic!!"
Castroville, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2016

To view all of
ShellyLee75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShellyLee75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,376 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,813,983 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cwbyup1961
Texas, United States
1epicurean4u
Texas, United States
sxymbod
Nevada, United States
maryjane9673
Texas, United States
10inchlong1970
California, United States
daccecasv
Massachusetts, United States
abelsix61
Texas, United States
Diazz2670
Florida, United States
greeneyestx77002
Texas, United States
 
Status
ShellyLee75 55/F
Castroville, Texas
Introduction
I have made it this far in life on my charm and wit and my strong belief in fate and simplicity. I cherish the little things in life and love. I believe a man should honor his word and live by it. I bow down to nobody but The Lord. I'm strong and independent and my ren posses my full heart... I laugh everyday no matter the mood and I try to make people smile... I love to dance and hold hands... I like fast cars, big trucks and Harley's... I hate bras and shoes.. I'm loud at times but only cause I'm funny!! Hehehe. I DO NOT like authority or really don't care what people think... I love our Country and support our troops.. I'm a REPUBLICAN.... I love to kiss and am very sexual.. I curse to much and flirt with everybody... I'm not sure what I'm looking for at this point in my life but I enjoy life and am content With who I am as a woman..

My Ideal Person Someone honest, handsome, sexy, sweet, passionate and fun!!!

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Castroville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 28, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Service Writer/shop foreman/office Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, sinon DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: