Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sherlock18hot 31 / M
"Alguna madura en busca de un hombre joven?"
Ciudad de México, Distrito Federal, México
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 10, 2014

To view all of
Sherlock18hot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sherlock18hot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,058 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,535,615 Active Members!*
Friends Network
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
Lombardia, Italy
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Oregon, United States
Aguascalientes, Mexico
Lower Saxony, Germany
Puebla, México
Sherlock18hot 31/M
Ciudad de México, Distrito Federal , México
Apasionado, vigoroso y aguantador.... Hombre joven en pleno apogeo sexual.

My Ideal Person La persona ideal es solo un ideal.

Con imaginacion y siempre abierto a nuevas experiencias.
Abierto a conocer y experimentar.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Lana Rhodes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Sherlock18hot's responses

  • 31 / male
  • Ciudad de México, Distrito Federal, México
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1992
Travels to: New York, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ingeniero
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: