Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ShermTank61 59 / M
"Is anyone real here? Looking for soulmates, give me a break! what a waste of money this site is"
Durango, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 8, 2016

To view all of
ShermTank61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShermTank61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,766,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
ShermTank61 59/M
Durango, Colorado
AdultFriendFinder I'm not a Gold member, contact me here please. I am looking for a submissive lady to share adventures with. I will never make you do anything you don't want, but I will push your boundaries. Sex is just as much mental as it is physical. Nothing better than two sexy people inside of each other's head! I JUST ADDED A HALLOWEEN STORY, "Claire and Jimmy's Halloween Adventure." A continuance of "Wife Becomes a KOA Slut." Watch for my hot model posing as Claire! Check out my story "Wife Becomes a KOA Slut.' in erotic stories. More to come. I have added three other stories, "Rita Teaches me to Share" which is a true story about my first sharing experience, "Dianna's Birthday Surprise" I wrote for a friend and "The Adventures of Daisy" I wrote for an old girl friend, it was her fantasy. I'm always looking for new story ideas, if any of you would like to share your experiences or fantasies I'm all ears! As I always say, since I write erotica what some people call "dirty talking" is what I call research! Hit me up if you'd like to share!

My Ideal Person A submissive lady who knows what she wants and isn't afraid to get it.

  • 59 / male
  • Durango, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Groups
Birthdate: June 5, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed, const
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: