Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Shh_onthedl 40 / F
"I can never think of something interesting to say for these...."
Adrian, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 16, 2019

To view all of
Shh_onthedl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shh_onthedl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,778 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,474,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Shh_onthedl 40/F
Adrian, Michigan
I made my profile about a year ago and haven't been on much at all in months. Time to update. This is going to take forever lol.
I am a somewhat shy submissive masochist who has been experimenting with d/s. I'd like to connect with as many people from the lifestyle as I can, even if it's just to talk. I've been exploring for about a year now and there's so much out there in the kink community that I have much more to learn and experience. I am currently in a polyamorous relationship and I intend to always be poly. My boyfriend is my Daddy and he has another girlfriend who is his primary while I would be his secondary. We all live together currently and we all see other people. The first things people ask about is if the primary and I have a sexual relationship and we do not. I'm just not into girls. And it's not parties and orgies all day every day. Our home life is very tame compared to what people tend to think when they learn of our dynamic. We're actually very boring compared to what people imagine when they think of a man and both of his girlfriends all living together.

My Ideal Person Someone with some experience in d/s. I'm still learning it so they need to somewhat know what they're doing. I want to try as many kinky things as I can and from what I've tried so far, there's not likely to be much I dont like.
I'm also a masochist who is really into cnc (consentual nonconsent) and it is so hard to find sadists who are into those things too.
Even if it's just to talk, I appreciate anyone willing to help me learn more.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Avatar, Gemini Syndrome, Slipknot, Lamb of God, the list
is endless.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not . I prefer "real" people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Shh_onthedl's responses

  • 40 / female
  • Adrian, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 16, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Stocker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, TooksomeLatininhighschool....
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: