Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Shimlafucker 39 / M
"hey all sexy and hot friends fm AFF my self shimlafucker fm Chandigarh and i m here for that cpls, womens, and alone lady who is not happy with her life and they need to do something bigger adventures and errotic life on bed please contact me or message me for making your life happy satisafied and full with fun and i know how to treat a women how make her errotic and crazy for bed i love to travell anywhere at india if you need my than your welcome i m 34 yrs young with full of energy and calories who is me and what can i do and only married woman couples group "
Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2018

To view all of
Shimlafucker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shimlafucker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,491,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Delhi, India
Chandigarh, India
Punjab, India
Chandigarh, India
Delhi, India
Taipei, Taiwan
Delhi, India
Maharashtra, India
Chandigarh, India
Shimlafucker 39/M
Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh , India
me, you, and our relationships for short or long term relati i just join here a good frd i think m a hot and sexy men with full of energy

My Ideal Person you cant judge me and my availability i asure you meet me, see me, and than have a lot of fun i always welcome and i will be there where you want but need real meeting i love traveling,party,and most of time wana spend with all of you welcome all frds one think more give respect and take also respect with pleasure thanks

  • 39 / male
  • Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 24, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Native American
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: