Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Shirktown472 38 / T
"What's this place about :)"
Downingtown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2016

To view all of
Shirktown472's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shirktown472's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,381 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,070,535 Active Members!*
Friends Network
n3w3diton
Delaware, United States
Chefj302
Delaware, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
Anthony01Maria
New York, United States
Rickman0203
Virginia, United States
Nitemoves69M
Indiana, United States
chrissy724
New Jersey, United States
paguy833333
Pennsylvania, United States
robkramer69
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Shirktown472 38/T
Downingtown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
To the Men : I am not a paying member so if you wanna chat you have to chat with me Hey just moved to the NE Philly area 33 TS/TG Blk gurl, but light skinned.Tall 6ft slim 150, long legs. Tats. Long Black curly hair. Nice butt, i have to say but really chill and down to earth...can be verse when we come to that :) or be that yummy bottom you are looking for Not looking for some one who bullshit or gonna just want to collect pics or gives the maybe speech ha we are adults. Just be upfront :) Alissya

Information
  • 38 / TS/TV/TG
  • Downingtown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 20, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Teacher
Race: Black
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: