Relaciónate, encuentra sexo o conoce a alguien ahora
Shiy_1956 64 / T
"Hi, Please read my UPDATE... I like older men, all ladies & all Gurls, Summer is here :)"
Louisville, Kentucky, Estados Unidos
Usuario Dorado
Última Visita: En las dos últimas semanas
Usuario desde: 20 Noviembre 2007

Para ver todas las fotos de
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de AdultFriendFinder todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de Shiy_1956 y miles de otras más.
  • 36,650 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 77,774 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 104,781,231 Usuarios activos.*
Red de Amigos
Alberta, Canadá
Nueva York, Estados Unidos
Nueva Jersey, Estados Unidos
Bavaria, Alemania
Luisiana, Estados Unidos
Conecticut, Estados Unidos
Florida, Estados Unidos
Florida, Estados Unidos
Ohio, Estados Unidos
Shiy_1956 64/T
Louisville, Kentucky
UPDATE: 10/13/2020 Test was canceled Re-schedule for this Friday UPDATE: 10/12/2020 Going in for a STRESS TEST TODAY Never had one LOL I am a little nerves UPDATE 8/22/2020 Ladies & Gentlemen, I have the miss fortune of knowing 8 people that have the virus and 2 have passed on, 4 are very, very sick and 2 will come out just fine... :) They are very good friends of mine, but not on this site....I have not been on a date nor have I meet anyone in person in 4 months.....But at this time, I will say, I am NOT meeting in person for awhile...Sorry, but this has me scared to death now......We can chat all you want, but please, do not ask me to meet at this moment... Kisses to all Sandy UPDATE 7/30/2020 Gentlemen, I will only please you with my mouth, lips, tongue, hands and fingers...and toys if you have any :) I am NOT a bottom.... I do not want to receive anything form you but sexy talk and maybe a nice back rub :) ....My pleasure comes from pleasing you. Ladies, I cannot use my clit to please you. Sorry, it is just way to small. But like I said above, my mouth, tongue, fingers, lips and hands never get tired UPDATE 11/2/201 : I found out I have to have surgery on my left shoulder this coming Wednesday, got a bad tear in the muscle.. and will be out of commission for about 5 weeks or more. Sounds like I may not be on line for about 6 to 10 days Sorry about this little set back...sandy I am a CD. Been dressing since I was 19. Wife got me started. Now I am trying keep my skin smooth. Feels so GGGGOOODDDD I like to chat with people and maybe meet at some point. I work in a mans world, but like the feel of the cloths of a lady. I am in them every morning and every night. And yes, I do wear my undies to work every day. :-) I am looking for a lady that understands and maybe help me along the way.. :)

Mi persona ideal: Someone fun, loving, trusting to hang with and share life with. Someone that will take the time to get to know me before asking me to have sex.... Also looking for couples that would want me between them...

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice this

  • 64 / TS/TV/TG (Intercambiador de ropa)
  • Louisville, Kentucky, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Buscando a:  Hombres, Mujeres, Parejas (hombre/mujer), Grupos, Parejas (2 mujeres) o Travestis/Transexuales
Fecha de Nacimiento: 1 Enero 1956
Reubicarse: No
Estado Civil: Viudo(a)
Altura: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Tipo de Cuerpo: Con unas carnes de más
Hábitos de fumar: Fumo un poco
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social
Drogas: No consumo drogas
Educación: Un poco de universidad
Grupo étnico: Caucásico
Religión: Católico
Tienes niños: Sí. Vivimos juntos a veces.
Quiere niños: Felices con lo que tenemos
Dotación: Corto/Grueso
Tamaño de sujetador o brasier:
Habla: Inglés
Color de pelo: Canoso(a)
Tamaño del pelo: Medio
Color de los ojos: Azul
Lentes o lentes de contacto: Gafas o anteojos
Mi Colección de Trofeos: