Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Shoreditch_Amy 25 / F
"Single and Ready to Mingle"
East London, London, United Kingdom
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Shoreditch_Amy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shoreditch_Amy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,347 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,606,833 Active Members!*
Shoreditch_Amy 25/F
East London, London , United Kingdom
Ive been a bad bad girl.
[bling 706761]Fresh off a breakup and came here looking for casual fun. Nothing too serious. Love to flirt, play and be a little naughty. I was here a few years back and really enjoyed it. Hopefully re-opening my account here I have as much fun and luck as before. Looking forward to the distraction and fun

My Ideal Person Hard question....and i have only one answer. Real MEN. Ones who take control. Can tell me what they want to do or what they want. The real ones know what all that means,they dont need a guide to turn on. I am weird but when it comes to men I am not crazy after looks but more after the assertiveness of that of a real man. I generally like older more established men. But have been up to younger men as well who have their shit together or know how to treat a woman.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Shoreditch_Amy's responses

  • 25 / female
  • East London, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 4, 1995
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Looking for work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: