Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ShowMeYorShlong 55 / M
"Pull it out - Show it off - Standard Mems CAN CONTACT ME!!!"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 26, 2015

To view all of
ShowMeYorShlong's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShowMeYorShlong's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,109 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,204,973 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fuzzywuzzy331
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Bdone79
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
oonegetive
Missouri, United States
Sole475
Missouri, United States
cockrabbit2
Taegu-gwangyoksi, South Korea
lookin2geturdone
Missouri, United States
jocojack
Kansas, United States
CesareBorgia1986
Kansas, United States
zitto007123
Missouri, United States
 
Status
ShowMeYorShlong 55/M
Kansas City, Missouri
What's happening?
Introduction
Fun guy looking to meet others and have some naked Fun Live alone so I can always host. Looking for Bulls, Tops and vers men. Like 1on1 and group play. Pickleball/Workout partner would be nice. I bought one of those Fling Stick golf clubs that i saw on SHARK TANK. Did anyone else get one? Femmes and CD are not my thing. Very oral and have a tight bum. 420 Friendly STD/STV free -Tested 2/08/22 Truvada WARNING: You DO NOT have my permission to use my photos or P E R S O NAL info for ANY case studies, research or to use as your profile pic.

My Ideal Person Top/Vers
Some hair down there.
Take charge attitude but be ready for some push back
Nice cock and long lasting is a bonus.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 13, 1967
Travels to: Tucson, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: