Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ShowMom4 53 / F
"Well now it's divorced and soon to be empty nester to a complete empty nester !"
Winder, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 7, 2016

To view all of
ShowMom4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShowMom4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,365,303 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ThicMexicanWood
South Carolina, United States
Joetatts767
Georgia, United States
Apptradventure
Tennessee, United States
bubbarocque
South Carolina, United States
DvlshlyWyked68
South Carolina, United States
Islandluvr62
Georgia, United States
KoolBlkDom
Texas, United States
Athenshookup
Georgia, United States
Imgroovin4u
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
ShowMom4 53/F
Winder, Georgia
Introduction
This is always the funny part. I'm funny, laid back, easy going, love being outdoors, yes I like to hike and camp and I run daily! I'm looking to just have fun and enjoy life for a change and have people in my life who want to do the same!

My Ideal Person Someone who loves to have have fun outdoors but can enjoy indoors as well and cuddle up with a good movie and and fire and be happy...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Squirting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open reLationship is a most gee

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ShowMom4's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Winder, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 2, 1969
Hometown: Winder, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: