Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Show_N_Tail 43 / 35 / C
"Wanna See Something?"
Bellevue, Nebraska, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Show_N_Tail's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Show_N_Tail's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,004 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,535,863 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
São Paulo, Brazil
Nebraska, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Nebraska, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Wyoming, United States
North Carolina, United States
Show_N_Tail 43/C
Bellevue, Nebraska
Tell me you love this pretty pussy!
We are a very chill couple. Very open minded and don't judge; however, we are selective. Love good conversation with our viewers (come see us live sometime). Face pics available once we make a connection with you. Generally, looking for couples and single females mainly, but will entertain the "right" single male on occasion. If you aren't serious about meeting up, please don't waste our time. Everyone is human and might have an unexpected conflict - including us - so we understand. But we all need to value each other's time and effort and meet our commitments. For our couples out there, all players need to be comfortable and on the same page - communication is key; especially, in the bedroom!! It can be NSA; also, open to building ongoing relations. Hope to play soon, till then!

My Ideal Person Looking for likeminded people who are down to earth and want to have fun. Can be NSA or possible lasting relationship. At minimum we hope to meet for great fun and sex; at best, we hope to meet for great fun, sex, and hopefully building a lasting relationship inside and outside the bedroom. Always seeking the elusive unicorn - back to reality... very interested in couples and group play. We want full swap, all in group play, or girl on girl. Very Interested in swinger parties/events. Must have great hygiene and be disease free. We must all have a mutual attraction before moving forward with a first meet. Being that we are selective, it's fair to share general idea of preferences, but we don't want to pigeonhole ourselves into a specific type ... attraction can be enhanced in many ways. We appreciate everyone's uniqueness and what they may bring to the party. So, reach out, and ... if we get there - then fun times will be had by all! If this sounds like your kind of peeps... send a message and we will figure it out!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The lady loves Coldplay

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Show_N_Tail's responses

  • 43/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bellevue, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, BADENGLISH
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 14, 1980 October 11, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: King Soon to be Queen
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Christian Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None