Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Showyouinsac 47 / M
"Love to show off and watch—ask and I’ll share"
Orangevale, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2018

To view all of
Showyouinsac's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Showyouinsac's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,687 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,943,364 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Newbsubsissy
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
sisski
New York, United States
PANTIES4FUNN
California, United States
amedeos
Louisiana, United States
Bobbindave
California, United States
redcup78
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
rfrocky
California, United States
docbull1955
Texas, United States
Suavesita214
California, United States
 
Status
Showyouinsac 47/M
Orangevale, California
Day off. Looking to chat
Introduction
Horny and naughty minded guy that loves naughty chat, erotica, sharing about and hearing about experiences or fantasies. Love the outdoors and especially being naked there. Also Bi curious and would like to chat with M W or couples about how you would teach me

My Ideal Person Naughty minded and likes to chat and share.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting a woman in public. Her wearing a skirt, with no panties
underneath. Sitting across From me in a coffee shop And flashing me her naked pussy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Jennifer Aniston. Gorgeous eyes and face.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Showyouinsac's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Orangevale, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 11, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Med field
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: