Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Shwetaga 43 / F
"exploring, curious, open, liberal, connection"
Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2014

To view all of
Shwetaga's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shwetaga's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,704,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gujarat, India
Gujarat, India
Gujarat, India
Gujarat, India
California, United States
Gujarat, India
Gujarat, India
Delhi, India
Gujarat, India
Shwetaga 43/F
Ahmadabad, Gujarat , India
just here to explore, see what it has in store..want to know more about people and their behaviour..not here to satiate any need in me but yes the desire to connect is surely there. To make love with a stranger is the best. There is no riddle and there is no test. To lie and love, not aching to make sense Of this night in the mesh of reference. To touch, unclaimed by fear of imminent day, And understand, as only strangers may. To feel the beat of foreign heart to heart Preferring neither to prolong nor part. To rest within the unknown arms and know That this is all there is; that this is so. Not interested in married men and travelling business men at all.

My Ideal Person Someone who knows the pleasure derived from giving.. Who is tender yet wild.. Is ok with experimentations, likes to lick and pleasure.

  • 43 / female
  • Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 3, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None