Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Shybutwild1981 43 / 41 / C
"need fun ASAP "
Mason, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 29, 2018

To view all of
Shybutwild1981's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shybutwild1981's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,458,617 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Altgray
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Topjob2022
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Jasont419
Ohio, United States
enjoyinfun771
Ohio, United States
Dontknowmyname12
Ohio, United States
Gopreky03
Kentucky, United States
onlyfun4meee
Kentucky, United States
hardashell719
Ohio, United States
USMCROSE
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Shybutwild1981 43/C
Mason, Ohio
Introduction
I am taken woman who NEEDS good sex. I’m really looking for a man to please help me have FUN!! My partner is less than adequate in bed and his shortcomings provide the perfect opportunity for me to make a cuckold fantasy a reality. It turns me on to think about another man fucking me deep while my partner watches. He can't stretch me or bottom out in me. I am looking for a younger hung man who wants to stay a while and can perform. I have SO much cum to give but my partner can't make me come at all.

My Ideal Person Someone younger and well endowed and fun

Information
  • 43/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mason, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 3, 1979 August 20, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Eye Color: Blue Brown