Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Shycouple6263 58 / 61 / C
"We want to explore more !!"
London, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 4, 2012

To view all of
Shycouple6263's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shycouple6263's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,950,929 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Polly596
Online NOW!
Suffolk, United Kingdom
fit2fuckcpl13
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Candice643
Gauteng, South Africa
teaks73
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
2forunow692
Indiana, United States
liverpool3565
London, United Kingdom
blackcode007
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
hodgy2004
California, United States
longdave9
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Shycouple6263 58/C
London, Surrey , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are a fun professional couple who love each other and have a strong physical relationship. We have enjoyed a few threesome experiences with men and women but also looking to introduce couples to our sexual fantasies. Send us a message if you interested, that is couples and ladies.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Shycouple6263's responses

Information
  • 58/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 16, 1963 October 9, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say