Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Si1verfox69 51 / M
"looking for...... something, something fun comfortable and exciting"
Sunnyside, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Si1verfox69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,010 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,651,511 Active Members!*
 
Status
Si1verfox69 51/M
Sunnyside, Washington
Introduction
Easy going Sarcastic irreverent playful considerate tactile

My Ideal Person An ideal person. Thats really hard to say. I do not really do favorites.
Taking me to a garden and showing me a huge variety of flowers and asking me to pick the best one would be almost torture to me.
I appreciate, get turn on by or adore all sorts of different body shapes, skin tones and sizes.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A threesome FFM Really want a partner have her just creampied pussy licked
clean by another woman.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, that depends the woman. Different ones trigger
different thoughts.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Si1verfox69's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Sunnyside, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 17, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: problem solving
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either