Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SiennaandJude 38 / 25 / C
"Who likes Champagne, because we do...! ;)"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 23, 2020

To view all of
SiennaandJude's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SiennaandJude's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,068 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,817,901 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sxycplottawa
Ontario, Canada
GirlLovesTits
New York, United States
bigtitsforyou001
Quebec, Canada
coupleoffreaks84
Ontario, Canada
Nikki_Mouse
New York, United States
Kitten_Squirt
Quebec, Canada
yucturth1
Quebec, Canada
bloodninja_
Quebec, Canada
Jeanbrooke
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
SiennaandJude 38/C
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Horny, hard and wet...! who's the lucky girl...?
Introduction
Kind and beautiful couple, who likes to share champagne, fun and pleasure with like minded women or couples. Several 3/4-some. Almost no experience with couples, but eager to show off ;) She’s 24, Hot and sexy, clever French girl He’s 39, awesome and handsome, born and raised in MTL Friendly to many party substances

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SiennaandJude's responses

Information
  • 38/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 30, 1982 October 1, 1995
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Current college student
Occupation: VP Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None