Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Silkyfingers23 42 / M
"Looking for friends"
Fairborn, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 6, 2019

To view all of
Silkyfingers23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Silkyfingers23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,829 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,616,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigtitties199416
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
YesJess89
Ohio, United States
sweetlippss2014
Texas, United States
2fckornot
Michigan, United States
Ibiecreamin
Oregon, United States
Kkitty33
Ohio, United States
Kisseykatz
Indiana, United States
sassysubvixx
Indiana, United States
LoneGirlGoneWild
Texas, United States
 
Status
Silkyfingers23 42/M
Fairborn, Ohio
Introduction
Southern boy. Relatively new here in Ohio. I’m laid back, like to laugh and be silly. I’m a chef. Was a massage the. Need to meet some new peoples in my life. Kinda a weird place to look. Lol I’m curious, though. Live on a farm. 420. Will be in Portland from friday 3/8 - Sunday 3/16 for an art thing. Hoping to find someone fun to marinate with and smoke some herbals. Laughter and good company. No expectations. Hit me up. Will be there this afternoon.

My Ideal Person Fun to be around. Chill. Laughter. Don’t have a specific type. Freaky.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Silkyfingers23's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Fairborn, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 6, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Mixed
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either