Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SillyPup56 65 / M
"Looking for fun! NSA. FWB Your place or mine."
Melbourne, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2016

To view all of
SillyPup56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SillyPup56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,526 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,754,373 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oldnice2015
Florida, United States
bodaciousZ
California, United States
dsmguy1971
New Jersey, United States
manneedsfun10
Illinois, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
jeffb3470
Florida, United States
RIDGEDOM
Florida, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
justlooking4cam
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
SillyPup56 65/M
Melbourne, Florida
Still looking for hot sex and fun, as always. Will be going back to standard membership next month.
Introduction
Seeking discreet intimate encounter(s). Close by, on the fly and on the run. Can host. Want someone to laugh with. Someone that can have a good time that may or may not be had again. Mutual respect a must. I appreciate the attention. Like my dogs, any attention is good!

My Ideal Person Looking for encounter(s) with mellow, laid back, easy going male(s) that have a good sense of humor. Prefer males taller than I that can enjoy a good conversation, laugh and are able and willing to engage in a variety of sexual acts. Let's suck and fuck!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of SillyPup56's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Melbourne, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 5, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Food Service
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: