Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Simona01 43 / F
"bi and anal"
Stuttgart, Germany, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Simona01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Simona01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,485 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,703,314 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Västmanlands, Sweden
Online NOW!
Andhra Pradesh, India
Chandigarh, India
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Andhra Pradesh, India
São Paulo, Brazil
Nuevo León, Mexico
Northern Territory, Australia
Minnesota, United States
Simona01 43/F
Stuttgart, Germany , Germany
I am a married bi mom. Much interested in chatting and exchanging ideas. Meetings are restricted to bi ladies and outstadning young and older men. When conducting me in IM, please, ne aware that AFF may not allow me to connect since I amstamandard member. I also cannot send messages since I cannot see your rprofile. If you like to send me a message, I can respond !!! Ich bin eine verheiratete Bi-Frau und Mutter. . Interesse in Chats und Austausch von Erfahrungen. Reales Treffen beschränkt auf bi-Frauen streng selektierte junge oder alte Männer oder Paare mit Anstand und Feingefühl. Wenn jemand mit mir in Kojtakt treten möchte: ich bin Standardmitglied und kann keine Profile anschauen, keine Messages senden, aber antworten, wenn ich Messages erhalte. Im IM komme ich nur selten durch um zu chatten (etwa 10% der Fälle). Wenn ich also auf eine Anfrage nicht reagiere, ist das nicht meine Absicht.

My Ideal Person Bi-Frauen für Chat und Treffen. Männer und Paare für alle Arten von Chat, reales Treffen mit Männern und Paaren sehr eingeschränt auf sehr junge oder alte Männer und Paare mit Anstand und Feingefühl

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
all kind of anal sex age play family play

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Simona01's responses

  • 43 / female
  • Stuttgart, Germany, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 15, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: business
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English, German
My Trophy Case: