Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Simply2Hard 37 / M
"Try me, fun for all."
Randburg/Fourways, Gauteng, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2006

To view all of
Simply2Hard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Simply2Hard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,717 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,660,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bellissimatvs
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
rm_bi_el
Western Australia, Australia
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
Catwoman_Transex
Lombardia, Italy
rm_phabforu
Gauteng, South Africa
 
Status
Simply2Hard 37/M
Randburg/Fourways, Gauteng , South Africa
Introduction
i am a naughty Athletic,clean shaven, guy who is active and fun loving.I have an open mind and am willing to join any activities, couples and groups, a special interest. Age is of no consequence... As long as you young at heart. I have only one rule, it must be safe... anything goes. I am looking for a master/mistress for light BDSM fun.

My Ideal Person People with an open mind,looking for someone to complete their experience to make it thrilling interesting and enjoyable.Other wise am happy to make friends and explore.
My mission is to be in movies. I am no special actor or anything. I love hardcore stuff but starting soft is preferred.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Simply2Hard's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Randburg/Fourways, Gauteng, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 17, 1983
Travels to: Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: