[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SimplyTaylor 28 / F
"Love sharing my purpose in life with others around me 🤗"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 2017

To view all of
SimplyTaylor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SimplyTaylor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,107,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Thewisest1
Arizona, United States
TailorMadeCock
Essex, United Kingdom
divine7021000
Nevada, United States
bicat369
Pennsylvania, United States
shemaleheather
Florida, United States
catou74
Quebec, Canada
rolodex36
Wisconsin, United States
Saintdiamond94
California, United States
grandote041375
Nevada, United States
 
Status
SimplyTaylor 28/F
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
Im very adventurous with a bubbly and outstanding perality..... i enjoy helping others with whatever their problem maybe... I love helping somone find thier youth again and enjoy life.... always keep your aura and never let anymore change that!... Find your purpse in life and do what makes you happy!!! 🤗

My Ideal Person Optimistic and open minded!!!!.. Someone who is sympathetic and can view life on all aspects and situations!...someone who is not afraid to reconnect to thier inner youth!...someone who doesnt let the trending media influence and guide them away from thier inner YOU!... someone who is my bestfriend and can take life by neck and change the situation instead of complaining about what its not!...and someone who can connect with thier inner spirit and vibes

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: November 13, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: What makes me happy
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either