Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SingleInGR 55 / M
"looking for only one.."
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
SingleInGR's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SingleInGR's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,761 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,714,683 Active Members!*
SingleInGR 55/M
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Welcome to Wednesday everyone!
Contact me via my Blog as I am not able to read messages otherwise. Hello, I am a single straight male, only interested in women. I am looking for a like minded person to share time with when we are mutually free to connect. Someone seeking a longer term arrangement and not just a one time meeting. I am not married or attached and have no crazy ex's. I have no tats or piercings. I am not a smoker of anything ( semi allergic ). I am DD free and expect the same. We could go take a test together if you wish proof. I am an average to athletic build ( 5'8" - 190# ) I live in the Grand Rapids, Michigan area. I just started a Blog on the site so I can read mail from both standard and gold members as I currently am not gold and can not read incoming messages in IM or email.

My Ideal Person Someone thinking more along the lines of a one-on-one arrangement as I am not interested in those that are just looking to do everyone on the site, as I value my life and health more than that.

Maybe you also have a busy life but would like to have a special someone to connect with once a week / twice a month / once a month ?

I am not opposed to a relationship with the right woman in the long term if it mutually develops into something special.

I am open to age / race but women only, not interested in guys.

I do have more photos of myself but I will not be sharing them with fake people.

Prove to me your real and truly interested and I may send you a few.

One line comments like: "Hey!" OR "Dude" OR "Come F*ck Me" don't cut it, I am looking for someone with more intelligence than that.

Tell me what you enjoyed about my profile and or my questions and answers section, what you connected with and something more about yourself if your truly interested.

With the covid 19 amongst us, I am still hoping to connect with someone via im, email and maybe phone in time and then let's meet.

Thought I would add more to this:
1) Massages should not be one sided .... please don't be someone who is only interested in receiving them but never care to give them, ( been with too many women that are that way ) .. massage is for everyone, it is great to touch and be touched and has medical benefits as well and does not equal sex.

2) I enjoy combing a woman's long hair, especially while watching a movie together .... by movie I don't mean it has to be xxx rated either.

Funny -
It is funny how when I view a woman's profile I often see the same man / men over and over and over commenting a copy and pasted note to each of them ... how desperate.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SingleInGR's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 23, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Tax payer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, SignLanguage
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: