[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SionapRhys 67 / M
"Laid-back, tolerant, exploring"
Fairfax, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 25, 2017

To view all of
SionapRhys's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SionapRhys's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,944 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,767,589 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vadude12
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
HKK6972
Washington, United States
sweetvanlove
western cape, South Africa
Ms_Hepburn
District of Columbia, United States
swingervet122
Virginia, United States
Desi_Cat
Maryland, United States
 
Status
SionapRhys 67/M
Fairfax, Virginia
Introduction
If you are willing to read all that follows...we might get along just fine. Access, not ownership is my theme, resting on mutual respect for men and women. Polyamory is in my disposition. FWBs are very much to my liking. Friends of any intimacy are very welcome. Preferring mutuality and equality, I like to go with the flow of my partner(s). I like to take my time getting to know people... but given the right signals, I can move straight to the matter. If I click with another per(s), having sex with them is not an agonizing drama, but an enjoyable ecstasy and passion. I like to experience and express the richness I see around me, the natural world and the humans in it. I am well read, enjoy all kinds of music, can show great patience, have a backbone, and like camping, hiking, backpacking, fishing, canoeing, and kayaking. I am good on vacations. I eat food from most countries. Intelligence and deep will always get my attention and will often begin to whet my appetites.

My Ideal Person Having been married 42 years, it might seem like I already have found my ideal person. Well, my wife and I agree that there is no one, ideal person... just a lot of very, very interesting, attractive people with whom either of us might get along...for a very long time.

Sense of humor, sense of adventure, a perceptive active mind, and a poise in enjoying sex are important to me. I think that leaves the door open for loads of people to attract me.

I am looking for intellectually and emotionally adventurous men and women, singles and couples. I am not desperate, no timetable. I just come with a discerning and appreciative eye. Good conversation will never grow old with me.

Sexually, I am very, very oral, and I enjoy the feel of my hands caressing flesh and delivering pleasure. Doms and subs hold little attraction for me at this time. Eager and energetic sex partners are always welcome, but I am not looking for a sex slave.

At this time in my life, I am an explorer, not a hunter, a lover, not a stud. A good conversation leading to physical intimacy is great,...but I can also just enjoy the journey of being with you.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Am about to leave a foursome or a threesome and the good night
kiss is an extended group lick and suck. I start out seated
with a partner standing on either side, and one kneeling
between my legs. How long that lasts, hard to say, but a daisy
chain on the floor is extremely likely, and maybe the fucking
resumes. Finally, I guess, if I want any sleep, I'm
staying...and the morning? B)>>!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I find average people more interesting. Natural beauty
without much makeup turns me on. Lot of beautiful people
on the red carpet, though.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SionapRhys's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 6, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: database professiona
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: