Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SirTeezalot 72 / M
"Are you a Damsel in Distress?.....then help is nigh!"
Maroochydore, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 16, 2005

To view all of
SirTeezalot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SirTeezalot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,318 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,658 New photos this week!
  • 110,056,150 Active Members!*
SirTeezalot 72/M
Maroochydore, Queensland , Australia
[I]To dream the impossible dream To fight the unbeatable foe To bear with unbearable sorrow To run where the brave dare not go To right the unrightable wrong To love pure and chaste from afar To try when your arms are too weary To reach the unreachable star This is my quest To follow that star No matter how hopeless No matter how far[/I] Although my name is really Fred, I was knighted by the King, who said "from this day thou shall be known as SirTeezalot" and ever since that merry olde daye, I lived up to my name Teezing wenches my way.

My Ideal Person In days of old
and knights were bold
a fair maiden was locked in the tower
a brave knight tall
scaled the wall
the fair maiden he did deflower.

For many a long year
the knight didst wear
his suit of shining armour
yet with castles no more
he still looks for
a fair maiden who loves a charmer

Boundless adventure is my quest.
and if perchance you dare to dream,
to be rescued from your shackles,
pray fair maiden, dare thee also to contact me?

A noble knight I surely am, and all SOS calls will surely be honoured.

  • 72 / male
  • Maroochydore, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 6, 1949
Travels to: Selangor, Malaysia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Knight of the realm.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: