Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sir_Lance_Alots 48 / M
"In the immortal words of Jean Paul Sartre, 'Au revoir, gopher'. I’m in SoCal"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
Sir_Lance_Alots's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sir_Lance_Alots's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,896 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,271,561 Active Members!*
Sir_Lance_Alots 48/M
Jacksonville, Florida
I live in OC, not CT.
Would love to meet some new friends. Send me a message if you're interested... I'm interested in all kinds of fun. You'll get no BS from me, no drama, no nothing. If I say I'll be somewhere, you can count on it. There's lots of fakes on here, but I'm not one of them. STANDARD MEMBERS MAY CONTACT.

My Ideal Person I like everyone. Try me on the IM system. If I don't respond, it means I didn't see it. I will respond to everyone, so keep trying. If it declines you then something is wrong because I respond to EVERYONE.

I also like people who know how to follow the rules of grammar. But don't worry, I'm not grading anyone. Plus, a sense of humor is very important to me. I'll make a joke out of just about anything, so get ready.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Sir_Lance_Alots's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Travels to: Hartford Area, Connecticut, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: