Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sirbodypleasure 48 / M
"Standard Members Can Contact Me"
Tarzana, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 18, 2019

To view all of
Sirbodypleasure's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sirbodypleasure's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,145 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,173,259 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cali_Gem
District of Columbia, United States
GEM_N_I
California, United States
cherry2932
California, United States
nenalinda2891
California, United States
Wetvanisland
British Columbia, Canada
Pandorasiren
California, United States
Denise0624
California, United States
DaddyJockFun
California, United States
xAznDesirex
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Sirbodypleasure 48/M
Tarzana, California
Introduction
I've tried other sites and nothing beats AFF. Looking for fun, casual meetings with women or M/F couples. I have couples experience as I used to share ex wife and recent ex GF from time to time so I am aware of what goes on in the mind of the man of the couple. And I respect that. Single ladies, I love you all and I'm into younger but will not turn down the older one of interest. Ultimately looking for long term and with somebody to share this lifestyle with. Among other things, I'm a Contractor, author, poet, historian, political scientist/analyst and I steer clear from those who have the disease known as Clintonitis. Or just don't discuss politics with them. They're all cool just leave the politics at home and so will I. I'm a down to earth, easy going (laid back or chill) guy who is constantly looking for the right one for LTR. Maybe she has come and gone, I don't know. I was raised a gentleman, honest to a fault, hard working, educated, fun, clean and very VERY open minded. I also cum with a side of Kink. Respectful of boundaries, understand what the word "NO" means. Love to and play and can host most all the time. I'll add more again later. Good luck to all and play safe. [UPDATE 3/20/20, I am low risk for virus as I mainly work from home and don't go out much. Therefore little to no human contact when I go out. When I do, I ride one of my bicycles as much as possible. So, I'm virus free/low risk and pretty healthy for a guy my age.[SIZE 10][/SIZE] If you are a single male and you catch me in the live members webcam area, I'm not going to respond. I'm there for my entertainment...NOT YOURS. Ladies always welcome to chat and will entertain as per your request. ATTENTION Spammers, and No Nammers or whatever. If you've read this far, you came to the wrong profile. I'll end up taking from you. Save your energy. Don't waste mine or any other hard working persons time who is a member of this site. We don't want or need you. To those universities and institutions using unauthorized pictures and information, you're probably already being sued. Do you really want to lose another round in court? Must be getting expensive.:D[COLOR blue][/COLOR][B][/B]

My Ideal Person loyal and honest woman enjoys some of the same things as I but, I am willing to try new things with you. Open and dirty minded, likes the outdoors, camping, hiking, bicycling, semi public , indoor , 3somes and possibly moresomes. Find the info upstairs and to your left. snapper chatter and wassssappppening are the same.

Let's make our lives fun and wonderful and share with others. .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sirbodypleasure's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Tarzana, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 15, 1974
Hometown: Granada Hills, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: