Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sirtijurb 48 / 44 / C
"En busca de nuevas y excitantes experiencias"
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 10, 2014

To view all of
Sirtijurb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sirtijurb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,563,607 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Asturias, Spain
Tamil Nadu, India
Maryland, United States
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Lisboa, Portugal
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Eskişehir, Turkey
Devon, United Kingdom
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sirtijurb 48/C
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
Somos una pareja de amigos de Madrid, agradables, simpáticos, en busca de buenos momentos en buena compañía, siempre desde el respeto y la educación... Cuéntanos algo de ti y si nos interesa, nos pondremos en contacto contigo. Besos

My Ideal Person Parejas y chicas principalmente, con quien compartir morbo, risas y ..... quizás algún chico pueda cuadrarnos también alguna vez.... de momento curioseando y viendo que puede surgir.

  • 48/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 12, 1975 June 2, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Other Hair Color
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None