Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sissy919 58 / 30 / C
"In Love Married Couple"
Addison, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Sissy919's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sissy919's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,631 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,179,018 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sams_Mercedez
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
JusCumWitMe2
Idaho, United States
forkliftmaster72
South Carolina, United States
StCldbi_guy
Minnesota, United States
lv2cum71
British Columbia, Canada
danmaur5
Centre, France
RanchHand136
New York, United States
marci4funnn
North Carolina, United States
Theson01
Texas, United States
 
Status
Sissy919 58/C
Addison, Texas
TSK TSK
Introduction
We are a married couple who have been swinging together for 10 years. We enjoy video and live-camming our adventures on AFF. If you are camera shy don't bother asking us to play. No animals, no scat, no SM, and no kissing. Daddy is a Master and only he Doms me. We are fully vaccinated. Sissy loves large groups of men pleasing her at one time and is a no-holes-barred cum kitten. We play with singles, couples, and groups. We aren't a meet and greet and have to think about it kind of couple. If we agree to meet it's to get naked and play. We exchange numbers and don't hide behind apps like kick. We don't want money to play, just a place to do it. We are swingers, not a service. We don't host. You play by our rules. Guys pay for the room, couples we split the cost of a room, and single ladies, we pay for the room. Neither of us plays alone as this is a shared experience for us. We don't do seedy or no-tell motels, your car, or any other nonsense. Sissy deserves much more than that. We live in North East Texas around Tyler and travel to play. We don't drink much and don't play with people who have to get drunk to play. Our photos are recent and yes, we are D/D free, tested often. Sissy goes on and on like the energizer cum bunny. Sissy has, on average, 300 orgasms over 2 hours, and 720 orgasms in 4 hours is her known orgasm record. If you want to know if we are for real, watch one of our cam shows sometimes. If you don't like watching a naked live girl on cam, you don't like porn. If you don't like porn, then you will have no idea how to deal with Sissy.

My Ideal Person Our Ideal people are mature(over 30), fit, intelligent, experienced(have experience swinging), respectful, funny, and playful. Ready to go without having to get drunk before playing. Arrive sober or just don't arrive.

You must have more than one picture on your profile and your profile must be completed. If you can't take the time to fill out your profile then you won't take the time to please me.

We don't want money to play, just a place to do it. We are swingers, not an escort service. We don't host. You play by our rules. Guys pay for the room, couples we split the cost of a room, and single ladies, we pay for the room.

You must be a mature experienced playdate that can go longer than your ego. Don't brag about how long you can go. That's just a red flag for us.

Condoms are a must unless you have an 11 panel STD test 1 week b4 we play.

Be respectful, follow directions, and always bring a large Three Musketeers Bar.

We are interested in great sexual experiences, not big egos.

We will be traveling to the western US on the Sissy Sexcapades Tour. Let us know if you would like to host us starting this October 2021.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Channing Tatum. Yummy!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Sissy919's responses

Information
  • 58/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Addison, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 4, 1963 January 15, 1991
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree High school graduate
Occupation: Retired Retired w/husband
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Receding Short
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None