Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SissyKristy 62 / T
"Enjoying life"
Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 19, 2017

To view all of
SissyKristy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SissyKristy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,477,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tyna_love
Online NOW!
New York, United States
WantFirstTime009
North Carolina, United States
Libby4fun2
Mississippi, United States
CFNMpantyboy
Virginia, United States
wannaBcd2
New Mexico, United States
battery0peratedd
Louisiana, United States
sygrid83
Provence (PACA), France
WanaTransTranny
Oklahoma, United States
DaniQueen
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
SissyKristy 62/T
Lawton, Oklahoma
Introduction
Like a fine wine, getting better with age. Have enjoyed dressing up fem for about 40 years. Luv being all smooth shaved and getting all dressed up fem. Enjoy chatting online with others with similar interest. Non-judgmental. Probably more top but am versatile. Do enjoy being dominate with the right per and not very sub. Very oral giving and receiving.

My Ideal Person Non-judgmental people.

Looking for other cd's and ladies that enjoy a cd.

Looking to chat online with others with similar interest.

Very select on men, a plus is being smooth shaved and trying on some fem things.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of SissyKristy's responses

Information
  • 62 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 9, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: