Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SissySlaveCH 48 / M
"Crossdresser sucht eine Frau, Paar oder TS/TV..."
Aarau, Aargau, Switzerland
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 29, 2017

To view all of
SissySlaveCH's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SissySlaveCH's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,009 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,039,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Aargau, Switzerland
Zurich, Switzerland
Bern, Switzerland
Quebec, Canada
SissySlaveCH 48/M
Aarau, Aargau , Switzerland
…um meine Fantasie bei ihr/ihnen ausleben zu dürfen! Mit Dessous, Strapsen und HighHeels, welche ich selber mitbringe, darf sie/das Paar mich benutzen oder aber auch selber von mir verwöhnt werden. Bin 45, habe eine behaarte Brust und Beine, ein wenig Übergewicht, aber sonst sauber und gepflegt. Bitte nur ernstgemeinte Zuschriften und ohne finanziellen Interessen beiderseits! Kann nicht zurück schreiben, bin nur normales Mitglied! Schreibt mir doch lionheart72(at)suende(punkt)ch ... to live my fantasy with her / them! With lingerie, surs and high heels, which I bring with me, she / the couple may use me or even be spoiled by me. Am 45, have a hairy chest and legs, a little overweight, but otherwise clean and well maintained. Please only serious letters and without financial interests on both sides! Can not write back, I'm just a normal member! Write me lionheart72(at)suende(dot)ch

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of SissySlaveCH's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Aarau, Aargau, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 15, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: