Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sissydelilah4u 54 / T
"Submissive Sissy looking to be used. I love to please men and obey their will. Don't be shy!"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 12, 2015

To view all of
Sissydelilah4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sissydelilah4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,518 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,691,783 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jaytee69814
Indiana, United States
Rigjig2
Ohio, United States
strokint1
Ohio, United States
Youdontsay1969
Indiana, United States
Kockhungry77
Ohio, United States
sarahuk2014
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
41016177jgf
California, United States
drdave6701
Ohio, United States
daddy4femboi
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Sissydelilah4u 54/T
Cincinnati, Ohio
Introduction
I am an extremely submissive sissy faggot. I LUV to dress as a total Sissy Bimbo. Heavy makeup, blonde wig, jewelry, perfume and ultra feminine clothes. I love to suck cock. I deepthroat. I swallow. I LUV to be a bottom but I insist on condoms. Luv groups as long as some forceful man can manage everyone. I also like kissing and cuddling one on one like a girlfriend as an occasional change of pace. Men like that make me feel like a real girl! I love couples as long as at least one is in charge. I am at heart a submissive sissy and I need to be USED!!

My Ideal Person A strong dominant man who knows how to properly use a sissy faggot. I LUV the feeling of submitting to strong willed men. I feel so weak and girly when a man takes me.

Information
  • 54 / TS/TV/TG
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 29, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: