Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SissyinAC 49 / T
"Let me back that ass up on you.."
Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2018

To view all of
SissyinAC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SissyinAC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,979 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,099,377 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Baldheadedginger
Online NOW!
New Jersey, √Čtats-Unis
fordman375
New Jersey, United States
chrissy724
New Jersey, United States
sweetthing2692
Newfoundland, Canada
Hornyerthanyou81
New Jersey, United States
BMW335M
Illinois, United States
Chris61879
New Jersey, United States
sweetJullie
New York, United States
nuby2this
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
SissyinAC 49/T
Atlantic City, New Jersey
Introduction
What turns me on sexually is being with a dominant male, female or couple that is confident. The thought of submission and the offering of my body and mind for your pleasure is what I am after. Knowing you like what you see and feel or that you are turned excites me. I want intense encounters. So pushing the boundaries or getting out of my comfort zone sexually is what I crave. Slavedom, bondage, humiliation, pegging, gangbangs are things that I want to explore. Being held down, tied up and fucked like a ragdoll are things that I crave. Having every inch of my body being used for your pleasure makes for best experience. Making you cum for me gives me the affirmation that I have been used well. Finally.. I love playing in front of the camera. Playing the porn star role in my secret life is just a huge turn on. If all this turns appeals to you, then you need to message me. I am ready to be that bitch you always wanted. I don't dress often. But when I do, I want to have you take my breath away and my toes curl.

My Ideal Person People that are confident, sexy, sensual, kinky and love to take control...

Information
  • 49 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 21, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: