Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SixPack2569 38 / M
"Dont know what to think"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
SixPack2569's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SixPack2569's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,959 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,644,205 Active Members!*
SixPack2569 38/M
Brooklyn, New York
Everyone tells me I39m a very laid back guy I39m always down for anything and I pride myself on being that guy that gets along with almost everyone I like to think that I39m smart self confident balanced and ambitious with an incredible drive I39m very sarcastic and have a particular style of humor that people either get or they don39t but either way they like me regardless I39m just looking to hang out with someone who has a steady pulse shares some of my interests has a good head on their shoulders and wants to have a good time If you don39t mind someone with those old school values someone who knows how to treat a lady and make them feel wanted important and special then send me a message I do appreciate a quick wit and intelligent banter so if you think you can keep up with me feel free to send me a message quotI39ve learned that people will forget what you said people will forget what you did but people will never forget how you made them feelquot Maya AngelouAnything else you would like to know just askWARNING WARNING Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

  • 38 / male
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 15, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: