Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sixty9fourfun 44 / M
"Looking to find some exciting times with great people."
Custer, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 12, 2019

To view all of
Sixty9fourfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sixty9fourfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,626 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,408,604 Active Members!*
Friends Network
someone19690
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
HotelFun_WI
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Jacobas90
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Pebblesgreeneyes
Wisconsin, United States
123jcfd123
Wisconsin, United States
mschelle41
Minnesota, United States
horneymaleincr
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Sixty9fourfun 44/M
Custer, Wisconsin
Introduction
Very down to earth easy going person that likes to carry on a conversation and would be willing to try new things! So searching to find a friend or friends for some exciting and relaxing fun. Would enjoy trying bi fun as long as it’s slow since it would be all new to me. Certainly would enjoy an experience with a couple to try some group fun as long as it’s safe and enjoyable. Let’s chat and see what happens.

My Ideal Person Curves are certainly ideal but not a necessity! Every option is always left open to be enjoyed!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Sixty9fourfun's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Custer, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 15, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: