Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sj108408 32 / M
"New to this and full of curiosity"
San Jose, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2014

To view all of
Sj108408's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sj108408's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,732 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,445,505 Active Members!*
Sj108408 32/M
San Jose, California
I am an easy going guy, full of wonder and curiosity. As it pertains to this particular endeavor, I am open for new experiences and appreciate femininity in all of its beautiful forms. I am open to chatting, and we can see what feels comfortable from there. I am particularly interested in a woman or trans of some nature. I would not consider myself either dominant or submissive, rather, I let the experience take on its own entity, and flow with the event as it unfolds. Depending, I may be open to a group interaction. Joining a website such as this is a completely new experience for me, and is a manifestation of my open, curious, self-exploratory nature. I am reserved in some ways, and brazen in others, but I am generally somewhere in between. Other than that, I am college educated and love learning. I have postponed graduation simply to take classes for fun! I will be graduating in a few months, however, with a degree in psychology, and a peral emphasis on the more philosophical aspects of human nature. That being said, I greatly appreciate intelligence, wit, humor, and interesting perspectives. In no way do I limit my appreciation to book smarts though! I am not naturally inclined towards that type of intelligence, so I can more easily appreciate genuine, peralized thoughts and experiences. And finally, I am really a rather simple guy who likes to have fun!! And I can find just about anything amusing. I love to party (nothing too crazy for myself, but I have been around it all and don't mind), but I love to hike or go to the beach and enjoy nature too. A picture may be worth a thousand words, but sharing a simple moment in life as a perpetually self-creating work of art is worth much more than a thousand words ;) I do not take myself near as serious as this rant may portray however. I am more prone to cracking a joke or finding the humor in a situation than I am to starting a self-righteous conversation. I suppose I put all this out there in such a manner to say that while I don't plan on finding an LTR here, I am more than a quick fuck, and I will treat you the same as I would like to be treated ;) When it comes to more particular sexual tastes, let's have a conversation about it! PS: physically, I would say I am of an average build right now. I used to be a peral trainer, and hence in rather good shape, but for various reas, I have not kept up with the amount of exercise I would like to. I have still retained a basic shape and some muscle, but there is some chub there too. I doubt anyone would define me as chubby, however. I have long hair, but I am well groomed from head to toe. 5'9" - 5'10" and 180-185lbs (all depending on gravity of course)

My Ideal Person SEXY SEXY SEXY!!!!!
This is a MUST. Physical looks are not the whole picture though. Sexy is an attitude. We all have our insecurities, so just be real, be you, be sexy. That includes your best attributes and your "flaws." Be the beautiful package that you were created, and have created yourself, to be!

I do prefer someone who is at least somewhat athletic or in shape. I am not nitpicky. If you got it, rock it, whatever "it" is. But I do look for someone that takes pride in themselves and their appearance.

Smooth skin, enchanting smile, and captivating eyes are a plus. In general I like dark hair and skin, but definitely not a must

Contact me for any further details!

  • 32 / male
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 12, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: