Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sjcpl4u 56 / 61 / C
"We are looking for you!"
Absecon, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 19, 2016

To view all of
Sjcpl4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sjcpl4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,054,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
912disp
New Jersey, United States
njhotwife4fun
New Jersey, United States
notsure3489
New Jersey, United States
the_woman2
Arkansas, United States
darbydoom
New York, United States
Nugget162
New Jersey, United States
stephy51000
South Australia, Australia
goodgirlheart
Pennsylvania, United States
Donnalooking
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Sjcpl4u 56/C
Absecon, New Jersey
Introduction
Yes, you! We are looking for FEMALE playmate for her , If this is you please contact us, we'd love to hear from you! If you don't say hello, how will we ever know??? We try to say hello to everyone who contacts us! We are looking for real meetings! If you have no intentions of meeting for real please pass us by! SORRY GENTLEMEN , SINGLE MEN ARE NOT NEEDED AT THIS TIME!! AND NOT INTERESTED IN YOUR DICK PICS THANKS!

My Ideal Person Warning-Any institution or individual using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects. You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and be subjected to legal ramifications.***

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sjcpl4u's responses

Information
  • 56/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Absecon, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 9, 1964 October 12, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses