Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Skiman1953 68 / M
"Looking 4 some new friends."
Rockwall, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 27, 2018

To view all of
Skiman1953's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Skiman1953's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,111,236 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Who8Bubba
Texas, United States
nazzildd
New York, United States
Colt2217
Texas, United States
4evernbeyond
Texas, United States
shoeytv
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
jb25131325
Texas, United States
Huntingfun2019
Texas, United States
advseeker2000
Arkansas, United States
Almost_a_ssbbw
Texas, United States
 
Status
Skiman1953 68/M
Rockwall, Texas
I’m in Rockwall and horny. Free at 11 am
Introduction
I’m a MWM I’m 5-8, 178lbs, brown eyes and salt and pepper hair. I’m looking for Some new friends, be it man, woman, couples, TG, CD. I like mutual jo, oral,69 is my favorite, cybersex, and to meet. Id like all kinds of NEW FRIENDS. I’m not looking for a wife (already have that doesn’t put out) I’m just looking for someone to play with, either in person or online.Ask for a face pic. Thanks for looking at my profile. I know you ladies want a big cock but why not a nice tongue? I’m very oral and passionate, great kisser and i enjoy eating at the Y. I hope to meet with some naughty ladies. Thanks i've had both vaccines. \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\***Warning Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person Someone who is honest and fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A store dressing room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Skiman1953's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Rockwall, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 6, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: