Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Skinfix 76 / M
"What can I do for you?"
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 8, 2020

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Skinfix's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,442 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,748 New photos this week!
  • 109,325,951 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Ontario, Canada
Wisconsin, United States
Florida, United States
Ontario, Canada
Texas, United States
Skinfix 76/M
Saint Petersburg, Florida
Scammers, scammers go away, this old dad will not play. You are ugly inside.
Hello. I am 75 yo dwm, dddf, live alone in St. Pete. Gentle, kind, considerate, caring gentleman. Seeking nude cuddling, ANR, ABF, and breast play. Love eating a sweet clean pussy to multiple orgasms and swallowing your sweet juice. Want to learn about spanking as giver not receiver. I find it fascinating and would like to do that for you. Face pic by request. Standard members may contact me.

My Ideal Person A sweet, feminine, sensual, caring and kind lady. Age not important as long as you are over 18. Sensuous, comfortable with yourself, uninhibited and likes being nude whenever possible. I want to be nude with you and share common interests mentioned above.

Face pic on request.
Standard members may contact me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Massage, ANR, ABF, breast play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of Skinfix's responses

  • 76 / male
  • Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1945
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses