[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Skinutpeter 74 / M
"Looking for a discrete hookup and some sexual adventure."
Perkasie, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 18, 2021

To view all of
Skinutpeter's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Skinutpeter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,246,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gingeegirl
Pennsylvania, United States
Lindamagic0147
New York, United States
Fio20201
New Jersey, United States
Lizz_Patri
Pennsylvania, United States
sexylegs4u22
Wisconsin, United States
Shemavis48754
New York, United States
vidasshottie9
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Skinutpeter 74/M
Perkasie, Pennsylvania
Veriified
Introduction
I'm married, but my wife lost all interest in any form of sexual activity years ago. I sure as hell haven't. There may be snow on the roof but there's a fire inside and it ain't in my bell. aim much lower. I'd like to meet someone to hookup with short or long term, but very discreetly.

My Ideal Person Married or single woman or a couple (Man?Woman) I've been in several three-ways and enjoy them a lot. Someone who will share with me their deepest darkest fantasies. Above all be honest with me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Getting my ass rimmed and finger while getting a BJ

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Skinutpeter's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Perkasie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 2, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: