Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Skip98225 41 / M
"Comment on my blog: X-Rated Entertainment!"
Kanazawa-shi, Ishikawa, Japan
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 19, 2014

To view all of
Skip98225's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Skip98225's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,971 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,921,325 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blackpussy206
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
CoastalLiving33
Mississippi, United States
1sttimers4blk
British Columbia, Canada
Weluvthis
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Skip98225 41/M
Kanazawa-shi, Ishikawa , Japan
Let's talk. Join my Porn Enthusiasts group!
Introduction
I'm in Japan. Looking for partners who are interested in a Caucasian and know some English since my Japanese is terrible. 私は日本にいます。白人に興味があり、私の日本語がひどいので英語をある程度知っているパートナーを探しています。

My Ideal Person I'm looking for partners who are looking to explore and are patient. I prefer the 18-40 age range. 私は探究心があり、忍耐強いパートナーを探しています。18歳から40歳の範囲を好みます。

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being present at an orgy comes to mind.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Skip98225's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Kanazawa-shi, Ishikawa, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 24, 1980
Travels to: Kanazawa, Ishikawa, Japan
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: