Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Skuzzbucje 44 / M
"I need someone to break the monotony!"
West Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 13, 2020

To view all of
Skuzzbucje's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Skuzzbucje's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,988,901 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bimilf1977
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
nikitasf3
Online NOW!
California, United States
Waterlillies2019
California, United States
lyinginwait2
California, United States
9169Redd
California, United States
0oopsy
California, United States
ErthgrlzRezy
California, United States
Lickmem000re
California, United States
44prettypussy
California, United States
 
Status
Skuzzbucje 44/M
West Sacramento, California
500 points spent on IM and no replies WtF
Introduction
I am no longer a gold member here. Too much time wasted and too expensive for random porn. Lol. Anyways to anyone I’ve talked to that is still interested, I have that kick thing. I am needafwb916. I am a VAGITARIAN! Fucking dudes please stop messaging and sending IMs. I am a nice normal guy looking for an above average lady open to having some fun with no commitments. Hopefully, eventually I’ll find someone worthy here but for now I’m taking this as total entertainment.

My Ideal Person Someone not wanting a commitment or structured relationship. Anything is possible in the future I’m kinda busy right now

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Korn

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Skuzzbucje's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • West Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 4, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Fluentsarcasm
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None