Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Slave5352 61 / F
"Not interested in married/attached or hookups. Also, if you are 20 - 30 years younger than me, we aren't going to have anything in common regardless of how much money you tell me you have. Age is not just a number. You will understand that when you get older."
Gold Bar, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2015

To view all of
Slave5352's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Slave5352's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,662,180 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Taiwan, Taiwan
Washington, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Washington, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Texas, United States
Washington, United States
Mississippi, United States
Oregon, United States
Slave5352 61/F
Gold Bar, Washington
Hi, I'm an attractive, older, BBW (plus size) sexually submissive woman in search of a Dominant man looking for an emotionally monogamous relationship with the potential for marriage at some point in the future. I enjoy the traditional aspects of a conventional relationship but my sexual desires are not societally conventional. You understand the importance of and believe in aftercare. Within certain guidelines we would both agree upon, we would be free to explore physical relationships either together or individually. I would welcome a bi partner although I myself am not bi. I am not looking for a polyamorous relationship. Other partners would only be side dishes. Never main courses. The bad stuff and not so bad stuff: I am a light smoker. I do not smoke in the house. Light social drinker. Do not use drugs. Disease free. I seek someone who has done well for themselves financially. I don't come to the table empty handed but you are likely to have done better than I have. You are retired or interested in retiring soon. You are interested in beachfront living and would have an interest in relocating to Hawaii. You enjoy traveling and cruising but also have your own interests. I'm sure I will be judged for this but I am not interested in supporting my partner financially and giving up my dreams. You must be compassionate and non judgmental. Accepting of others who may have been less fortunate in life. Not an elitist. Comfortable enjoying the finer things in life but understand money doesn't buy happiness and that some of the best things in life are free. I am educated and have spent my life caring for others. I am ready to partake in things I enjoy with a like minded partner. Honesty is paramount. If you respond, please don't tell me what you think I want to hear.

My Ideal Person A dominant male.

  • 61 / female
  • Gold Bar, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 1, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either