Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Slavebitchdog 71 / M
"My mouth your cock My tongue Your Asshole"
Orange, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 26, 2018

To view all of
Slavebitchdog's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Slavebitchdog's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,736 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,703,293 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justasadguy
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
mc86082
California, United States
xm177e22
Nevada, United States
AliceStafford
California, United States
qualityfirst2017
California, United States
Zeeman55
Oregon, United States
meandher49
Massachusetts, United States
BMW335M
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Slavebitchdog 71/M
Orange, California
Looking to be owned, totally dominated and humiliated
Introduction
Hi my name is Rick I live in Orange California. I am a very open minded, uninhibited, avid, enthusiastic and obedient cocksucker who swallows. I also love to have a woman sitting on my face peeing in my mouth. I enjoy water sports with both men and women like having my mouth in (I swallow) and just being on. Massaging a man or a woman's asshole with my tongue is very pleasant to serving a man and a woman together is fantastic, love having a woman sit on my face after she has been fucked and filled with cum. Enjoy being tied up when I am being used and don't mind spankings at all.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a man, woman, couple or group that would enjoy having a male bitch dog servicing them in every way they desire from mild to wild, and kinky/nasty to dirty/extremely perverted.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Slavebitchdog's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Orange, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 13, 1949
Marital Status: Widowed
Body Type: Average
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: