Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Slaveslut27292 52 / T
"Pre op submissive (MALE PARTS OFF LIMITS)."
Lexington, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 16, 2017

To view all of
Slaveslut27292's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Slaveslut27292's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,482,068 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Idaho, United States
North Carolina, United States
Tennessee, United States
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Slaveslut27292 52/T
Lexington, North Carolina
I am not good at playing games, but I am good at playing with your dick.
Looking for guys who want to have some kinky fun.

My Ideal Person Straight men who love anal, and who love getting oral

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
depends on my mood

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
KING KONG LOL hes big and strong. guess i am not really into
celebrities except dean martin, sexy funny and he could

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Slaveslut27292's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 52 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Lexington, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: July 22, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self-Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: