Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Slgdong85 35 / M
"Big, strong always hard cock not satisified"
Shawnee, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 21, 2020

To view all of
Slgdong85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Slgdong85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,858,932 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wants2play_
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
we12222222222222
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
NikkiCardello
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Kink816
Kansas, United States
alanlocal50
Arizona, United States
ideepthroats2
Missouri, United States
naughtywitewife
Michigan, United States
x2betterthan1x
Iowa, United States
34phundfw
Texas, United States
 
Status
Slgdong85 35/M
Shawnee, Kansas
I am not ignoring you I swear AFF only lets me message my top fans, but my g.mail is always available
Introduction
Looking for NSA discrete woman who can handle my raging sex drive and big girthy cock.

My Ideal Person Single women interested in experiencing my magic stick. Be local if discussing meeting, if you just want to chat that is fine as long as i have time. Couples look king for a bull or just good sex for a hot vixen.

Cant respond to messages unless you friend me first, can no longer respond to IM out of points can always find me slgdong8. G.mail.

Looking forward to meeting like minded people.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to count

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I love tits and ass sorry if that is crude

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Slgdong85's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Shawnee, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Bank
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: