Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Slicksix2018 65 / M
"Looking Things Over"
Panhandle, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 2, 2018

To view all of
Slicksix2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Slicksix2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,291 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,135,876 Active Members!*
 
Status
Slicksix2018 65/M
Panhandle, Florida
Introduction
Kind of shy until I get to know someone. Friendship is of the utmost importance to me. Have a lot of interests outside the bedroom and generally click with those with similar interests. (Ask me what they are) Laid back and don't like to be pressured or hurried. Prefer to make friends first.

My Ideal Person Get along best with open minded folks. Generally click with those that have outdoor interests like hunting, fishing, sailing, kayaking etc. and also artistic types. But again as I have mentioned, friendship is very important to me. Not out to put notches on a bedpost.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too Many to mention

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Friendship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ask sometime

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Slicksix2018's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Panhandle, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 12, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Writer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either