Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Slkyboi 57 / T
"Sexy and sweet. "
Stoneham, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 19, 2021

To view all of
Slkyboi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Slkyboi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,372 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,709,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Juliams
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
hotwifecpl6861
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
kkag
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
naughtyjayne2
Connecticut, United States
Bordergirl69
California, United States
19ddw60
Michigan, United States
albanynycouple51
New York, United States
4469ziggy
New York, United States
funinbrapanties
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
Slkyboi 57/T
Stoneham, Massachusetts
Introduction
I am looking for someone special that enjoys seeing me dressed up all sexy looking to satisfy each others urges.I luv to roleplay and dress sexy for my partner. Looking to meet someone sexy to dress and play

My Ideal Person Someone willing to go slow and really enjoy the experience. Someone with a kinky mind that wants to live out those fantasies in real time. Always looking for that elusive kinky couple that wants a toy to play with! CANT READ OR REPLY TO MOST EMAILS OR IMLooking for Dom to make me obey!!!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I luv to be made to dress up to satisfy a kinky couples needs

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Slkyboi's responses

Information
  • 57 / TS/TV/TG
  • Stoneham, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: June 10, 1965
Body Type: Athletic
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: