Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Slowhands6975 66 / M
"Slowhands looking for erotic pleasure and relaxation!!"
Liberty, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 22, 2001

To view all of
Slowhands6975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Slowhands6975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,711,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jetjo
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
BiLady4Me2Day
Kansas, United States
Inside_Alice
Missouri, United States
TouchOfClass45
Missouri, United States
foxyformature
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Slowhands6975 66/M
Liberty, Missouri
Introduction
Self employed professional that spends too much time working and not enough time playing. I would like to find a lady to spend quality time with. I like to sail until the snow flies, then head to the Rocky's for skiing. Dining,dancing and quiet times by the fireplace are also on my list of favorites. I am 5'10" 210 lbs, divorced no ren, strings or baggage. Much of my satisfaction comes from seeing my partner in the afterglow of an orgasm. Long lasting, I can usually keep an erection as long as my partner/partners want to play. I enjoy oral giving and receiving, a good round of 69 is hard to beat! Soft, strong hands to caress and massage you. Not particularly interested in one night stands and there needs to be mutual chemistry. I am clean, D/D free, and expect the same. I enjoy playing with couples as the second M in MFM threesomes and know it is all about pleasuring her.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
CCR,Bob Seger,Dooby Brs,RlgStones,Fleetwood Mac, Heart,U2

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Slowhands6975's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Liberty, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 29, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: