Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SlurpQ 42 / 38 / C
"Couple looking for fun times, husband likes to watch."
Clifton, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2017

To view all of
SlurpQ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SlurpQ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,891 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,441,773 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coyote_23
Colorado, United States
DARKNHT
Illinois, United States
cplexperienceed
New Brunswick, Canada
rockingtiger19
West Midlands, United Kingdom
bill582014
Massachusetts, United States
swansonj27
Illinois, United States
01rod28645
North Carolina, United States
toomanychoices11
Illinois, United States
Silvershane1006
Illinois, United States
 
Status
SlurpQ 42/C
Clifton, Illinois
Introduction
We are looking for well behaved men/group of men for a spontaneous get together for adult fun. We are open to almost anything. We can host or occasionally get together for car fun. I love being pleased in front of him. I am not a sensual per I like it dirty and rough not that sweet and gooey shit save that for your wife.... You know that dirty little thought of wow Im horny now just wish you could fuck someone without the drinks and get to know each other just a quick fuck in an alley or in the entryway and leave. Then that is us!!!!!! We are not judgmental or size, shape, color or age. All are welcome here. So COME on guys I am horny need to be fuck he wants to watch and we are TIRED of waiting. Message us now....

My Ideal Person Someone respectable and upbeat but open and vocal. Someone willing to say what works and what doesn't, so honesty is a must. Most importantly CLEAN and DRUG FREE. We are also looking for someone who is spontaneous for instance one day we may what a quick bend me over and fuck me while he watches, then another time we may want to play for hours....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of SlurpQ's responses

Information
  • 42/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clifton, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 19, 1978 January 6, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D